Roger Waters to release live album of The Wall

A companion soundtrack to new documentary about the record-breaking tour

Roger Waters

Photo by Renaud Philippe

Roger Waters’ four-year live revival of Pink Floyd’s The Wall is the subject of a new documentary from director Sean Evans, in theaters worldwide on September 29th. As a companion to the film, Waters has now announced a two-disc, three-LP live album consisting of recordings from the record-breaking tour.

Spanning 29 tracks, the album was produced by Radiohead’s Nigel Godrich. It’ll be available on CD, vinyl, and digitally beginning November 20th via Legacy Records. Check out the album artwork and tracklist below.

In related news, Waters plans to release a new studio album in the near future, which he plans to support with a world tour.

Roger Waters: The Wall Artwork:

unnamed Roger Waters to release live album of The Wall

Roger Waters: The Wall Tracklist:

Disc One

01. In the Flesh?
02. The Thin Ice
03. Another Brick in the Wall, Pt. 1
04. The Happiest Days of Our Lives
05. Another Brick in the Wall, Pt. 2
06. The Ballad of Jean Charles de Menezes
07. Mother
08. Goodbye Blue Sky
09. Empty Spaces
10. What Shall We Do Now?
11. Young Lust
12. One of My Turns
13. Don’t Leave Me Now
14. Another Brick in the Wall, Pt. 3
15. Last Few Bricks
16. Goodbye Cruel World

Disc Two

01. Hey You
02. Is There Anybody Out There?
03. Nobody Home
04. Vera
05. Bring the Boys Back Home
06. Comfortably Numb
07. The Show Must Go On
08. In The Flesh
09. Run Like Hell
10. Waiting for the Worms
11. Stop
12. The Trial
13. Outside the Wall