Stream: Justin Bieber’s new album Purpose

The pop singer's fourth LP includes collaborations with Nas, Skrillex, and Diplo


Today, Justin Bieber releases his new album, Purpose. Spotify users can stream it below. It’s also available through Apple Music.

His fourth studio album follows 2012’s Believe and marks a new direction for the pop star, one marked by more minimalist, electronic music-leaning arrangements. His evolved sound can be heard on the LP’s singles, including smash hit “Where R Ü Now”, featuring Skrillex and Diplo, aka Jack Ü, the downtempo “What Do You Mean?”, and the tropical house of “Sorry”, co-produced by Skrillex.

Purpose also features the Halsey-aided “The Feeling” and “Love Yourself”, an introspective number co-written by Ed Sheeran, as well as collaborations with Big Sean, Travi$ Scott, and Nas. Bieber’s “Hotline Bling” cover doesn’t appear, though, nor does his sultry team-up with former (?) love interest Selena Gomez, “Strong”.

Purchase the album here.

Purpose Tracklist:
01. Mark My Words
02. I’ll Show You
03. What Do You Mean?
04. Sorry
05. Love Yourself
06. Company
07. No Pressure (feat. Big Sean)
08. No Sense (feat. Travi$ Scott)
09. The Feeling (feat. Halsey)
10. Life Is Worth Living
11. Where Are Ü Now (feat. Skrillex and Diplo)
12. Children
13. Purpose
14. Been You
15. Get Used To Me
16. We Are (feat. Nas)
17. Trust
18. All In It