Band of Skulls announce new album, By Default, share “Killer” — listen

UK rockers' fourth studio LP slated for a June release


British rockers Band of Skulls have a new album on the way titled By Default. The band’s fourth full-length following 2014’s Himalayan is due to arrive on May 27th via BMG.

To preview the LP, the three-piece premiered searing single “Killer” on Annie Mac’s BBC Radio 1 program this afternoon. “I’m the leader of the pack, got your heart, got your soul, got your back,” frontman Russell Marsden declares on the chorus before a surge of sawtoothed guitars comes tearing through.

Listen in below.

By Default Artwork: 

band of skulls by default new album Band of Skulls announce new album, By Default, share Killer    listen

By Default Tracklist: 
01. Black Magic
02. Back of Beyond
03. Killer
04. Bodies
05. Tropical Disease
06. So Good
07. This Is My Fix
08. Little Momma
09. Embers
10. In Love by Default
11. Singing
12. Something