Death Grips share tracklist, artwork for new album Bottomless Pit

Hardcore outfit prepping their sixth studio album

Death Grips

Death Grips are prepping the release of a new album called Bottomless Pit. There’s still no word on a release date, but tonight, the band shared the album’s tracklist and album artwork.

Of the 13 tracks featured on Bottomless Pit, we’ve already heard “Hot Head”.

Bottomless Pit Tracklist:
01. Giving Bad People Good ideas
02. Hot Head
03. Spikes
04. Warping
05. Eh
06. Bubbles Buried in the Jungle
07. Trash
08. Houdini
09. BB Poison
10. Three Bedrooms in a Good Neighborhood
11. Ring a Bell
12. 8080808
13. Bottomless Pit

Revisit “Hot Head” along with the bizarre “Interview 2016” video released earlier this week.


Follow Consequence