Tegan and Sara share new song “U-Turn” — listen

Another preview of their Heartthrob follow-up

Photo by Chris Buck

Less than 24 hours after premiering “Boyfriend”, the lead single off new album Love You to Death, the sisters of Tegan and Sara are back with another fresh cut.

Titled “U-Turn”, it’s lined with chunky synths and finds the Quins finally changing their stubborn ways for a lover. “Never been the type to leave much room for anyone to speak/ Always been about what I want, listen to me while I preach,” they sing.

Stream it below.

Love You to Death arrives June 3rd via Warner Bros. Records.

Love You to Death Tracklist:
01. That Girl
02. Faint of Heart
03. Boyfriend
04. Dying to Know
05. Stop Desire
06. White Knuckles
07. 100x
08. BWU
09. U-turn
10. Hang on to the Night


Follow Consequence