Passion Pit join Classixx on new song “Safe Inside” — listen

An airy affair taken from Classixx's upcoming Faraway Reach


Los Angeles electronic duo Classixx are gearing up to release their sophomore album, Faraway Reach, on June 3rd through Innovative Leisure. The follow-up to 2013’s Hanging Gardens spans 12 new songs, including collaborations with How to Dress Well, Passion Pit, Alex Frankel of Holy Ghost!, and T-Pain, among others.

Last month, the How To Dress Well-aided “Just Let Go” was revealed. Now, Classixx are back with “Safe Inside”, a breezy and comforting number led by the light crooning of Passion Pit frontman Michael Angelakos.

Stream it above.

Faraway Reach Artwork:

classixx faraway reach album Passion Pit join Classixx on new song Safe Inside    listen

Faraway Reach Tracklist:
01. Grecian Summer
02. In These Fine Times (feat. De Lux)
03. Safe Inside (feat. Passion Pit)
04. I Feel Numb (feat. Alex Frankel)
05. Just Let Go (feat. How To Dress Well)
06. The Dissolve” (feat. Isles)
07. Whatever I Want (feat. T-Pain)
08. Ndivile [ft. Nonku]
09. Faraway Reach
10. Eyes On Me (feat. Harriet Brown)
11. Pure Distraction
12. A Mountain With No Ending (feat. Panama)