ScHoolboy Q reveals tracklist, teaser trailer for Blank Face

Compton MC recruits Kanye West, Miguel, Anderson .Paak, SZA, and others for his latest album


ScHoolboy Q will return on July 8th with his new album Blank Face. While the Compton rapper faked out the Internet with a Crying Jordan album cover that wasn’t actually real, here are a few truths: The 17-song tracklist boasts guest appearances from Kanye West (“That Part”), Miguel, Anderson .Paak, SZA, Jadakiss, and more.

Above, check out a teaser trailer for Blank Face featuring snippets of new music. The album’s artwork and tracklist can be found below.

Blank Face follows 2014’s Oxymoron.

Blank Face Tracklist:
01. Torch
02. Lord Have Mercy
03. That Part (feat. Kanye West)
04. Groovy Tony / Eddie Kane (feat. Jadakiss)
05. Kno Ya Wrong (feat. Lance Skiiiwalker)
06. Ride Out (feat. Lance Allen)
07. Whateva U Want (feat. Candice Pillay)
08. By Any Means
09. Dope Dealer (feat. E-40)
10. John Muir
11. Big Body (feat. Tha Dogg Pound)
12. Neva Change (feat. SZA)
13. Str8 Ballin
14. Black Thoughts
15. Blank Face (feat. Anderson .Paak)
16. Overtime (feat. Miguel & Justine Skye)
17. Tookie Knows II (feat. Traffic & TF)