There’s “No Future” on the latest preview of Blink 182’s new album California — listen

The three-piece's latest studio album lands in stores next week

Blink-182 Matt Skiba

California is Blink-182’s first album since the departure of Tom DeLonge, founding guitarist and avid alien expert. Due to arrive next week, the John Feldmann-produced effort is being previewed today with “No Future”.

Here, the pop-punk outfit, whose lineup is now rounded out by Alkaline Trio’s Matt Skiba, encourage listeners to push and persevere no matter the challenges or haters before them. “It’s a permanent stain from a moment’s mistake, but life’s worth so much more,” Mark Hoppus rallies. “Let the music seal your fate.”

Check it out via the lyric video above.

California hits stores on July 1st through BMG. The trio will support the record with a massive summer tour.

California Tracklist:
01. Cynical
02. Bored to Death
03. She’s Out of Her Mind
04. Los Angeles
05. Sober
06. Built This Pool
07. No Future
08. Home is Such a Lonely Place
09. Kings of the Weekend
10. Teenage Satellites
11. Left Alone
12. Rabbit Hole
13. San Diego
14. The Only Thing That Matters
15. California
16. Brohemian Rhapsody