Stream: Jeremih’s new mixtape Late Nights: Europe

14-track effort features Wiz Khalifa, Ty Dolla $ign, and G Herbo

Jeremih // Photo by Kris Fuentes Cortes

Photo by Kris Fuentes Cortes

Last December, Jeremih released his acclaimed third LP, Late Nights: The Album, featuring special guests in Future, Big Sean, J. Cole, and Jhené Aiko. This week, the Grammy-nominated R&B maestro has returned with a new mixtape called Late Nights: Europe.

As its song titles and passport-inspired artwork indicate, the 14-track collection was written during his latest tour across the pond. It features collaborations with Ty Dolla $ign (“Paris”), Wiz Khalifa (“Dubai”), and G Herbo (“The Crib”), among others. Soundz, beatsmith for the likes of Usher, Rihanna, and Rae Sremmurd, handled a majority of the tape’s production.

Stream it in full below.

Late Nights: Europe Artwork:

jeremih late nights europe mixtape mp3 stream new Stream: Jeremihs new mixtape Late Nights: Europe

Late Nights: Europe Tracklist:
01. Dubai (feat. K Camp & Wiz Khalifa)
02. Belgium (Get Down)
03. Berlin (She Wit It)
04. Lebanon
05. Paris (Who Taught You) (feat. Ty Dolla $ign)
06. Czech Republic
07. London (feat. Stefflon Don, Krept & Konan)
08. Amsterdam
09. Stockholm
10. Oslo, Norway (feat. The Game)
11. British Headboards
12. Hamburg (feat. Smith & Wesson)
13. Copenhagen (feat. Sonyae)
14. The Crib (feat. G Herbo & Chi Hoover)