Vince Staples drops Prima Donna EP — stream/download

Featuring a collaboration with ASAP Rocky and production from James Blake

Vince Staples Prima Donna EP

    Vince Staples is on a roll this week. After releasing an extended version of his song “’06”, the Long Beach rapper has now unveiled his new EP, Prima Donna.

    The six-track effort, which was announced just last week, features production from James Blake and guest contributions from ASAP Rocky (on the title track) and Kilo Kish (“Loco”). Prima Donna follows Staples’ impressive 2015 debut album, Summertime ’06.

    Purchase/download the EP over on iTunes. It’s also available to stream below via Apple Music.

    (Read: Rookie of the Year: Vince Staples)

    Prima Donna EP Tracklist:
    01. War Ready
    02. Smile
    03. Loco (feat. Kilo Kish)
    04. Prima Donna (feat. ASAP Rocky)
    05. Pimp Hand
    06. Big Time

Latest Stories