Stream Temple of the Dog’s 25th anniversary reissue

Featuring a bonus disc of unreleased demos and rarities

To coincide with their first-ever tour dates, reunited grunge supergroup Temple of the Dog has reissues its one and only studio album. The 25th anniversary edition of the band’s self-titled LP includes a remastered version of the album along with a bonus disc featuring unreleased demos and rarities. Stream below via Apple Music or Spotify.

(Read: Say Hello 2 Heaven: Temple of the Dog Turns 25)

Temple of the Dog 25th Anniversary Reissue Tracklist:

Disc 1
01. Say Hello 2 Heaven
02. Reach Down
03. Hunger Strike
04. Pushin’ Forward Back
05. Call Me a Dog
06. Times of Trouble
07. Wooden Jesus
08. Your Savior
09. Four Walled World
10. All Night Thing

Disc 2
01. Say Hello 2 Heaven (Alternate Mix)
02. Wooden Jesus (Alternate Mix)
03. All Night Thing (Alternate Mix)
04. Say Hello 2 Heaven (Demo)
05. Reach Down (Demo)
06. Call Me a Dog (Demo)
07. Times of Trouble (Demo)
08. Angel of Fire (Demo)
09. Black Cat (Demo)
10. Times of Trouble (Instrumental Demo)
11. Say Hello 2 Heaven (Outtake)
12. Reach Down (Outtake)
13. Pushin’ Forward Back (Outtake)


Follow Consequence