ASAP Mob drop Cozy Tapes Vol. 1: Friends: Stream/download

ASAP Rocky and ASAP Ferg join forces alongside Tyler the Creator, Skepta, Juicy J, Lil Yachty, and more


ASAP Mob has unveiled its new group album, Cozy Tapes Vol. 1: Friends. The 12-track collection pairs the group’s core members (ASAP Rocky, ASAP Ferg, ASAP Nast, ASAP Ant, and ASAP Twelvyy) alongside guest contributors including Tyler the Creator, Skepta, Juicy J, Lil Yachty, Lil Uzi Vert, BJ the Chicago Kid, and more. Listen/download below via Apple Music.

Crazy Tapes Vol. 1: Friends Tracklist:
01. Yamborghini High (feat. ASAP Rocky, ASAP Ferg, ASAP Twelvyy, ASAP Nasty, ASAP Ant, and Juicy J)
02. Crazy Brazy (feat. ASAP Rocky, ASAP Twelvy, and Key!)
03. Way Hii (feat. ASAP Rocky, Wiz Khalifa, BJ the Chicago Kid, and Buddy)
04. Young Nigga Living (feat. ASAP Ferg, ASAP Ant, ASAP Twelvvy)
05. Nasty’s World (feat. ASAP Nast & ONYX)
06. Money Man (feat. ASAP Rocky, ASAP Nast, and Yung Lord)
07. Put That on My Set (feat. ASAP Rocky and Spekta)
08. Motivation Foreign (Skit)
09. London Town (feat. ASAP Rocky, ASAP Ant, and Playboi Carti)
10. Runner (feat. ASAP Ant and Lil Uzi Vert)
11. Bachelor (feat. ASAP Rocky, Lil Yachty, MadeinTYO, and Offset)
12. Telephone Calls (feat. ASAP Rocky, Tyler the Creator, Playboi Carti, and Yung Gleesh)