ASAP Rocky and Tyler the Creator join forces on new ASAP Mob track “Telephone Calls” — listen

A star-studded collaboration appearing on ASAP Mob's new group album Cozy Tapes Vol. 1: Friends


On Halloween, ASAP Mob will release their new group album, Cozy Tapes Vol. 1: Friends. Amongst the 12 tracks is a collaboration between ASAP Rocky and Tyler the Creator called “Telephone Calls”, which also features contributions from Playboi Carti and Yung Gleesh. Listen below (via XXL).

Due out October 31st, Cozy Tapes Vol. 1 also features “Money Man” and “Put That On My Set”, which soundtracked ASAP Rocky’s recently released short film. Check out the artwork — a tribute to the late ASAP Yams — as well as the tracklist below.

Crazy Tapes Vol. 1: Friends Artwork:

asap mob artwork ASAP Rocky and Tyler the Creator join forces on new ASAP Mob track Telephone Calls    listen

Crazy Tapes Vol. 1: Friends Tracklist:
01. Yamborghini High (feat. ASAP Rocky, ASAP Ferg, ASAP Twelvyy, ASAP Nasty, ASAP Ant, and Juicy J)
02. Crazy Brazy (feat. ASAP Rocky, ASAP Twelvy, and Key!)
03. Way Hii
04. Young Nigga Living
05. Nasty’s World
06. Money Man (feat. ASAP Rocky and ASAP Nast)
07. Put That on My Set (feat. ASAP Rocky and Spekta)
08. Motivation Foreign (Skit)
09. London Town
10. Runner (feat. ASAP Ant and Lil Uzi Vert)
11. Bachelor
12. Telephone Calls (feat. ASAP Rocky, Tyler the Creator, Playboi Carti, and Yung Gleesh)