Priests announce debut album, Nothing Feels Natural, share “JJ” video — watch

Priests is finally releasing a proper album


Priests have been bubbling under for so-long that it’s hard to believe they have yet to release a proper album. Maybe they’ve just been so caught up in revitalizing their hometown DC scene via their record label Sister Polygon that they haven’t had time to put out anything more than a few EPs. That’s all about to change on January 27th when the propulsive and urgent punk-rockers drop their first full-length Nothing Feels Natural.

And if the first peek at Natural is any indication, then the album will be just as ass-kicking as those cassettes floating around the Beltway. Check that out top and take a gander at the tracklist below.

Priests’ Nothing Feels Natural Tracklist:
1. Appropriate
2. JJ
3. Nicki
4. Lelia 20
5. No Big Bang
6. Interlude
7. Nothing Feels Natural
8. Pink White House
9. Puff
10. Suck

Natural is out January 27th on Sister Polygon. Pre-order it here.