A Tribe Called Quest stream their final album, We Got It From Here… Thank You 4 Your Service

Featuring Jack White, André 3000, Kendrick Lamar, Kanye West, Elton John, Busta Rhymes, Consequence, Anderson .Paak, and Talib Kweli

Seminal hip-hop group A Tribe Called Quest return today with first album in nearly two decades. Entitled We Got It From Here… Thank You 4 Your Service the 16-track LP features ATCQ’s four core members, Q-Tip, Jarobi White, Phife Dawg, and Ali Shaheed Muhammad, performing alongside an A-list group of guest contributors including Jack WhiteAndré 3000, Kendrick Lamar, Elton John, Busta RhymesConsequenceAnderson .Paak, and Talib Kweli. Update: Kanye West also appears on the hook of “The Killing Season”.

The album came to be after ATCQ reunited for a performance on The Tonight Show last November. Tragically, Phife Dawg passed away amidst the album’s recording, “but he left us with the blueprint with what we had to do,” Q-Tip said in a open letter to fans. He added, “So we collected ourselves and along tribesmen … we completed what will be, obviously the final A Tribe Called Quest album.”

Stream Got It From Here… Thank You 4 Your Service below via Apple Music.

We Got It From Here… Thank You 4 Your Service Tracklist:

Disc 1
01. The Space Program
02. We The People…
03. Whateva Will Be (feat. Consequence)
04. Solid Wall of Sound (feat. Busta Rhymes and Elton John)
05. Dis Generation (feat. Busta Rhymes)
06. Kids… (feat. André 3000)
07. Melatonin (feat. Jack White)
08. Enough

Disc 2
09. Mobius (feat. Consequence and Busta Rhymes)
10. Black Sposmadic (feat. Consequence)
11. The Killing Season (feat. Talib Kweli and Consequence)
12. Lost Somebody
13. Movin Backwards (feat. Anderson .Paak)
14. Conrad Tokyo (feat. Kendrick Lamar)
15. Ego (feat. Jack White)
16. The Donald (feat. Busta Rhymes)


Follow Consequence