Stream: Justice’s new album Woman

First LP in five years "recaptures" the French outfit's seminal sound

Photo by Olivia Bee

Today, Justice celebrate the release of Woman, their first album in five years. Users of Apple Music and Spotify can stream it in full below.

Due out through Ed Banger/Because Music, Woman serves as the Parisian electronic duo’s follow-up to 2011’s Audio, Video, Disco. It spans 10 new ’70s-leaning tracks, including early offerings “Randy”, “Alakazam!”, and “Safe and Sound”.

In his review of the album, Kyle Eustice writes: “On third third proper full-length, Woman, Justice recapture their seminal sound for 10 strong new tracks. Risks are kept to a minimum and the Parisian pair deliver exactly what one would might hope for from them.”

Purchase the album here.

Woman Artwork:


Woman Tracklist:
01. Safe and Sound
02. Pleasure
03. Alakazam!
04. Fire
05. Stop
06. Chorus
07. Randy
08. Heavy Metal
09. Love S.O.S.
10. Close Call


Follow Consequence