The Weeknd and Daft Punk reunite on new song “I Feel It Coming” — listen

Starboy cut "Party Monster" has also been revealed

With just one week to go before the release of his Prince-influenced Starboy LP, The Weeknd has broken off not one, but two brand new songs.

The first, titled “I Feel It Coming”, finds the R&B singer teaming up once again with Daft Punk. He and the French robots previously collaborated on the LP’s smooth title track. The second offering from Abel Tesfaye is called “Party Monster” and was reportedly co-written by Lana Del Rey.

Stream both below.

“I Feel It Coming” Artwork:


“The Party Monster” Artwork:


Additionally, The Weeknd has revealed the tracklist for Starboy. Along with Daft Punk, the 18-track effort boasts contributions from Kendrick Lamar and Future.

Starboy, which follows 2015’s Beauty Behind the Madness, arrives on November 25th via XO/Republic Records. In support, Tesfaye will head out on the road for his 2017 Legend of the Fall Tour.

Starboy Tracklist:
01. Starboy (feat. Daft Punk)
02. Party Monster
03. False Alarm
04. Reminder
05. Rockin’
06. Secrets
07. True Colors
08. Stargirl Interlude (feat. Lana Del Rey)
09. Sidewalks (feat. Kendrick Lamar)
10. Six Feet Under
11. Love to Lay
12. A Lonely Night
13. Attention
14. Ordinary Life
15. Nothing Without You
16. All I Know (feat. Future)
17. Die For You
18. I Feel It Coming (feat. Daft Punk)


Follow Consequence