NOS Primavera Sound reveals 2017 lineup: Bon Iver, Aphex Twin, Death Grips, more

Run the Jewels, Justice, Flying Lotus, Miguel, and Angel Olsen also set to play Portugal festival

A week after Primavera Sound goes down in Barcelona, organizers will hold a second festival at Porto, Portugal between June 8th and 10th. The 2017 lineup for NOS Primavera Sound is similarly impressive with performances from Bon Iver, Aphex Twin, Justice, Run the Jewels, Death Grips, Flying Lotus, Miguel, and Angel Olsen.

Other confirmed acts include Japandroids, Nicolas Jaar, Skepta, Swans, Shellac, Grandaddy, Tycho, Metronomy, The Growlers, The Black Angels, Against Me!, Whitney, Royal Trux, Mitski, Cymbals Eat Guitars, Pond, Operators, Hamilton Leithauster, and more.

Tickets are available through the festival’s website.

NOS Primavera Sound


Follow Consequence