Pharrell Williams and Kim Burrell perform “I See A Victory” on Fallon — watch

Plus, stream the soundtrack for Hidden Figures

Pharrell Williams contributed a handful of songs to the soundtrack for Hidden Figures, the upcoming biographical drama about the Apollo 11 mission starring Janelle Monáe, Octavia Spencer (The Help), and Taraji P. Henson (Empire). While the film itself doesn’t open in theaters until January 6th, the musical collection, also co-produced by Williams, has been revealed today.

To celebrate the its release, Williams appeared on The Tonight Show on Thursday. He, along with gospel singer Kim Burrell, performed the uplifting soundtrack offering “I See A Victory”.

Check out the performance below, followed by a stream for the Hidden Figures soundtrack. Williams also sat down for a quick chat with host Jimmy Fallon, which can be seen here.

Hidden Figures: The Album Tracklist:
01. “Runnin'” – Pharrell Williams
02. “Crave” – Pharrell Williams
03. “Surrender” – Lalah Hathaway, Pharrell Williams
04. “Mirage” – Mary J. Blige
05. “Able” – Pharrell Williams
06. “Apple” – Alicia Keys, Pharrell Williams
07. “Isn’t This The World” – Janelle Monáe
08. “Crystal Clear” – Pharrell Williams
09. “Jalapeno” – Janelle Monáe, Pharrell Williams
10. “I See a Victory” – Kim Burrell, Pharrell Williams


Follow Consequence