Joey Bada$$ releases new album ALL-AMERIKKKAN BADA$$: Stream/download

Sophomore LP features J. Cole, ScHoolboy Q, and Meechy Darko of Flatbush Zombies

Today, Joey Bada$$ releases his new album, ALL-AMERIKKKAN BADA$$Apple Music and Spotify subscribers can stream it in full down below. Read our review of the album here.

ALL-AMERIKKKAN BADA$$ serves as the Brooklyn-bred rapper’s second to date following 2015’s acclaimed B4.DA.$$It boasts 12 tracks as well as a number of A-list guests in J. Cole, ScHoolboy Q, and Meechy Darko of Flatbush Zombies.

As the Trump-bashing lead single “Land of the Free” proved, Bada$$ isn’t afraid to speak his political mind this time around. “Now that Obama’s out of office,” he told Billboard recently, “this can be said: Yeah, we were sleeping. It’s time to wake the fuck back up.”

“I’ve been watching all these events over the last four years and I’ve been feeling helpless,” he continued, alluding to the rise in police brutality against African-Americans. “But I feel like this is where it starts: me opening up the conversation.”


01. Good Morning Amerikkka
02. For My People
03. Temptation
04. Land of the Free
05. Devastated
06. Y U Don’t Love Me?
07. Rockabye (feat. ScHoolboy Q)
08. Ring the Alarm (feat. Kirk Knight, Nyck Caution, Meechy Darko)
09. Super Predator (feat. Styles P)
10. Babylon (feat. Chronixx)
11. Legendary (feat. J. Cole)
12. Amerikkkan Idol


Follow Consequence