Katy Perry and Nicki Minaj team up for “Swish Swish” — listen

Plus, Perry has revealed the artwork and tracklist for her new album, Witness


Earlier this week we learned that Katy Perry’s new album is titled, Witness, and will see release on June 9th. Now, following “Chained to the Rhythm” and “Bon Appétit”, the pop singer has unveiled a third preview of the forthcoming LP. It’s a collaboration with Nicki Minaj called “Swish Swish” and, as part for the course with Minaj features, the Pinkprint rapper absolutely steals the show. Hear for yourself below.

Along with the new teaser track, Perry has revealed the artwork for Witness. It’s — uh, something. Update: She’s also shared the official 15-song tracklist.

katy perry witness Katy Perry and Nicki Minaj team up for Swish Swish    listen

Witness Tracklist:
01. Witness
02. Hey Hey Hey
03. Roulette
04. Swish Swish (feat. Nicki Minaj)
05. Deja Vu
06. Power
07. Mind Maze
08. Miss You More
09. Chained to the Rhythm (feat. Skip Marley)
10. Tsunami
11. Bon Appetit (feat. Migos)
12. Bigger Than ME
13. Save As Draft
14. Pendulum
15. Into Me You See