Lana Del Rey and ASAP Rocky reveal “Summer Bummer” and “Groupie Love”: Stream

A pair of collaborations appearing on Del Rey's new album, Lust For Life

Later this month, Lana Del Rey is set to return with her new album, Lust For Life. Several big names are featured on the tracklist, including The Weeknd (“Lust For Life”), Stevie Nicks (“Beautiful People, Beautiful Problems”), and Sean Lennon (“Tomorrow Never Came”). Rapper ASAP Rocky also cameos on the album, teaming with Del Rey for not one, but two tracks: “Summer Bummer” (which also features Playboi Carti) and “Groupie Love”. Both collaborations were premiered by Zane Lowe on Beats 1 Radio on Wednesday, and you can stream both below.

Del Rey and Rocky previously teamed up for Del Rey’s “National Anthem” video.

Lust For Life is out July 21st and pre-orders for the album are now ongoing. Update: Check out the album’s tracklist below.

Lust For Life Tracklist:
01. Love
02. Lust for Life (feat. The Weeknd)
03. 13 Beaches
04. Cherry
05. White Mustang
06. Summer Bummer (feat. ASAP Rocky and Playboi Carti)
07. Groupie Love (feat. ASAP Rocky)
08. In My Feelings
09. Coachella – Woodstock in My Mind
10. God Bless America – And all the Beautiful Women in It
11. When the World Was at War We Kept Dancing
12. Beautiful People Beautiful Problems (feat. Stevie Nicks)
13. Tomorrow Never Came (feat. Sean Ono Lennon)
14. Heroin
15. Change
16. Get Free


Follow Consequence