Future and Young Thug link up for joint mixtape, Super Slimey: Stream

The culmination of studio time spent together after squashing their beef last fall

Judging by their Instagram and Snapchat accounts, Future and Young Thug have been logging substantial studio time together after squashing their beef last fall. Tonight, the Atlanta rappers unveil a joint mixtape from those sessions called Super Slimey. Stream it below.

Super Slimey spans 13 tracks and includes a single guest spot from Offset of Migos. Producers on the project include Mike Will Made-It, C4, Wheezy, Southside, and Richie Souf.

This summer, Future appeared on the standout track “Relationship” from Thug’s Beautiful Thugger Girls project. Earlier in the year, he dropped two albums on consecutive weeks, FUTURE and HNDRXX. Meanwhile, Thug recently shared the Young Martha EP in September.

Super Slimey Artwork:

Super Slimey Tracklist:
01. Future & Young Thug – “No Cap” (prod. Southside)
02. Future & Young Thug – “Three” (prod. Southside & DY)
03. Future & Young Thug – “All da Smoke” (prod. Richie Souf)
04. Future & Young Thug – “200” (prod. Tre pounds & Wheezy)
05. Young Thug – “Cruise Ship” (prod. BI$$D & Chef)
06. Future & Young Thug – “Patek Water” (feat. Offset) (prod. Southside, DY, & Rex Kudo)
07. Future – “Feed Me Dope” (prod. Willa Fool)
08. Future & Young Thug – “Drip On Me” (prod. Wheezy)
09. Future & Young Thug – “Real Love” (prod. Fuse)
10. Future – “4 da Gang” (prod. Fuse)
11. Young Thug – “Killed Before” (prod. London On Da Track)
12. Future & Young Thug – “Mink Flow” (prod. Mike WiLL Made-It)
13. Future & Young Thug – “Group Home” (prod. Fuse & TM88)


Follow Consequence