Eminem premieres new song “Untouchable”: Stream

The second single released in advance of Revival


Eminem has unveiled the second single off his upcoming album, Revival. Between his anti-Trump cypher and Trump-baiting cover art, there’s little doubt Revival will be his most politically charged record to date. With “Untouchable”, Eminem delivers a six-minute treatise on police brutality, income inequality, and other racial injustices plaguing our country. Listen below.

Revival, Eminem’s ninth album to date, is out December 15th. The Beyoncé-featuring “Walk on Water” serves as its lead single. Other notable collaborators found on the 19-song tracklist include P!NK, Kehlani, Alicia Keys, Skylar Grey, and… Ed Sheeran. Pre-orders are now ongoing.

Revival Artwork:

screen shot 2017 12 07 at 4 20 51 pm Eminem premieres new song Untouchable: Stream

Revival Tracklist:
01. Walk on Water (feat. Beyoncé)
02. Believe
03. Chiloraseptic (feat. Phresher)
04. Untouchable
05. River (feat. Ed Sheeran)
06. Remind Me (Intro)
07. Remind Me
08. Revival (Interlude)
09. Like Home (feat. Alicia Keys)
10. Bad Husband (feat. X Ambassadors)
11. Tragic Endings (feat. Skylar Grey)
12. Framed
13. Nowhere Fast (feat. Kehlani)
14. Heat
15. Offended
16. Need Me (feat. P!NK)
17. In Your Head
18. Castle
19. Arose