Win The Killers’ career-spanning seven-album vinyl box set

All seven of the Las Vegas band's albums on 10 clear pieces of vinyl

The Killers box set giveaway black and white Rob Loud

Vivid Seats Ticket promo

In one week, The Killers will reissue every record they’ve ever released in the 10-LP The Killers Career Vinyl BoxThe set is due out on June 15th via Island/UMe and features all seven albums from the Las Vegas outfit’s catalog.

Included in the box set is the band’s 2004 Hot Fuss debut, 2006’s classic Sam’s Town, the 2007 rarities collection Sawdust, 2008’s Day & Age, 2012’s Battle Born, and last year’s Wonderful Wonderful. Unique to the collection is the first-ever vinyl pressing of The Killers’ 2009 live double-album, Live From The Royal Albert Hall. Captured during the band’s two-night stand at the iconic London venue in July 2009, the 17-song set was previously only available on DVD. Also included is a slip mat featuring the instantly recognizable “K” logo.

Pre-orders for The Killers Career Vinyl Box are ongoing, but we’re going to save you the click. We’re giving away one (1) copy of The Killers Career Vinyl BoxBut it’s not just any copy — it’s the limited edition clear vinyl version. The rare find can be yours simply by filling out the widget below. Update: If you don’t see the widget below, click here.

[rafflecopter a2aadc3a144]

Entry automatically enrolls you in the Consequence of Sound newsletter.

The Killers Career Vinyl Box:

The Killers Career Vinyl Box set clear giveaway

The Killers Career Vinyl Box Tracklist:
Hot Fuss
01. Jenny Was A Friend Of Mine
02. Mr. Brightside
03. Smile Like You Mean It
04. Somebody Told Me
05. All These Things That I’ve Done
06. Andy, You’re A Star
07. On Top
08. Change Your Mind
09. Believe Me Natalie
10. Midnight Show
11. Everything Will Be Alright

Sam’s Town
01. Sam’s Town
02. Enterlude
03. When You Were Young
04. Bling (Confession Of A King)
05. For Reasons Unknown
06. Read My Mind
07. Uncle Jonny
08. Bones
09. My List
10. This River Is Wild
11. Why Do I Keep Counting?
12. Exitlude

01. Tranquilize (feat. Lou Reed)
02. Shadowplay
03. All The Pretty Faces
04. Leave The Bourbon On The Shelf
05. Sweet Talk
06. Under The Gun
07. Where The White Boys Dance
08. Show You How
09. Move Away

01. Glamorous Indie Rock And Roll
02. Who Let You Go?
03. The Ballad of Michael Valentine
04. Ruby, Don’t Take Your Love To Town
05. Daddy’s Eyes
06. Sam’s Town (Live From Abbey Road / 2006)
07. Romeo And Juliet
08. Mr. Brightside (Jacques Lu Cont’s Thin White Duke Remix)

Day & Age
01. Losing Touch
02. Human
03. Spaceman
04. Joy Ride
05. A Dustland Fairytale
06. This Is Your Life
07. I Can’t Stay
08. Neon Tiger
09. The World We Live In
10. Goodnight, Travel Well

Live From The Royal Albert Hall
01. Human
02. This Is Your Life
03. Somebody Told Me
04. The World We Live In
05. I Can’t Stay
06. Bling (Confession Of A King)
07. Shadowplay
08. Smile Like You Mean It
09. Losing Touch

01. Spaceman
02. A Dustland Fairytale
03. Sam’s Town
04. Read My Mind
05. Mr. Brightside
06. All These Things That I’ve Done
07. Jenny Was A Friend Of Mine
08. When You Were Young

Battle Born
01. Flesh And Bone
02. Runaways
03. The Way It Was
04. Here With Me
05. A Matter Of Time
06. Deadlines And Commitments

01. Miss Atomic Bomb
02. The Rising Tide
03. Heart Of A Girl
04. From Here On Out
05. Be Still
06. Battle Born

Wonderful Wonderful
01. Wonderful Wonderful
02. The Man
03. Rut
04. Life To Come
05. Run For Cover
06. Tyson Vs. Douglas
07. Some Kind Of Love
08. Out Of My Mind
09. The Calling
10. Have All The Songs Been Written?


Follow Consequence