Justice reveal new live album, Woman Worldwide: Stream

Including reinterpreted tracks from the duo's previous LPs, such as 2016's Woman

Stream Woman Worldwide Justice new album

    Justice have released a new live album today called Woman Worldwide. It’s available to stream in full below through Apple Music or Spotify.

    The new effort finds the Paris natives tracing the evolution of their concert performances. Over the course of the 15-song record, Justice reinterpret live versions of tracks taken from their deep discography, including 2007’s Cross; 2011’s Audio, Video, Disco; and their latest LP, 2016’s WomanOut via Ed Banger Records/Because Music, the collection includes favorite selections like “D.A.N.C.E.,” “Randy”, and “Safe and Sound”, among others.

    According to a press statement, Woman Worldwide is meant to play out like a “proper studio album,” as opposed to the duo’s more traditional live albums, A Cross the Universe and Access All Arenas.

    Take a listen:


    Woman Worldwide Artwork:


    Woman Worldwide Tracklist:
    01. Safe and Sound
    02. D.A.N.C.E.
    03. Canon x Love S.O.S.
    04. Genesis x Phantom
    05. Pleasure’ x Newjack x Helix x Civilization
    06. Heavy Metal x ‘DVNO
    07. Stress
    08. Love S.O.S.
    09. Alakazam! x Fire
    10. Waters of Nazareth x We Are your Friends x Phantom 2 x Alakazam!
    11. Chorus
    12. Audio, Video, Disco
    13. Stop
    14. Randy
    15. D.A.N.C.E’ x Fire x Safe and Sound (Bonus Track)

Latest Stories