Freddie Gibbs and Curren$y drop Fetti mixtape: Stream

Collaborative effort was produced entirely by The Alchemist

Curren$y and Freddie Gibbs

    Forget the candy, Freddie Gibbs and Curren$y have treated fans to their new collaborative mixtape, Fetti. Stream it in full below via Apple Music or Spotify.

    The long-in-the-works effort spans a total of nine tracks, including titles like “Saturday Night Special”, “Now & Later Gators”, and “Tapatio”. The Alchemist, known for his work with Nas, Mobb Deep, and Action Bronson, oversaw production for the entire ‘tape.

    Fetti follows Gibbs’ Freddie mixtape from June. Curren$y has dropped a handful of releases in 2018, among them The Marinafeaturing Harry Fraud.

    Gibbs will embark on his own solo North American tour beginning November 16th. Grab tickets here.

    Fetti Artwork:


    Fetti Tracklist:
    01. Location Remote
    02. The Blow
    03. New Thangs
    04. Saturday Night Special
    05. Now & Later Gators
    06. No Window Tints
    07. Willie Lloyd
    08. Tapatio
    09. Bundy & Sincere

Latest Stories