James Blake premieres new album Assume Form: Stream

Travis Scott, André 3000, Moses Sumney, and Rosalía all guest on the UK crooner's new 12-track collection

James Blake Assume Form Stream

After dropping two new songs yesterday — the subtle trapper “Mile High” and the haunting “Lullaby For My Insomniac”James Blake reveals today the entirety of Assume Form, his fourth full-length to date and follow-up to 2016’s The Colour In Anything. It’s available to stream in full below via Apple Music and Spotify.

The album spans 12 tracks, including last year’s excellent “Don’t Miss It”, and features guest spots from Travis Scott, Metro Boomin, Rosalía, André 3000, and Moses Sumney. Blake previously contributed to the most recent full-length efforts from Oneothrix Point Never and Travis Scott, as well as on singles from Kendrick Lamar, André 3000, and Moses Sumney.

Blake begins next month a 17-date tour in support of Assume Form, and is confirmed for festival appearances this year at Primavera Sound and III Points.

Assume Form Artwork:

Assume Form Tracklist:
01. Assume From
02. Mile High (feat. Travis Scott and Metro Boomin)
03. Tell Them (feat. Moses Sumney and Metro Boomin)
04. Into the Red
05. Barefoot in the Park (feat. Rosalía)
06. Can’t Believe the Way We Flow
07. Are You In Love?
08. Where’s the Catch? (feat. André 3000)
09. I’ll Come Too
10. Power On
11. Don’t Miss It
12. Lullaby For My Insomniac


Follow Consequence