Carly Rae Jepsen reveals tracklist for new album Dedicated

The deluxe edition features 15 songs

Carly Rae Jepsen, photo by Markus&Koala dedication tracklist
Carly Rae Jepsen, photo by Markus&Koala

    Carly Rae Jepsen will release Dedicated, her anticipated follow-up to 2015’s E•MO•TION, on May 17th via School Boy/Interscope Records. In anticipation, she’s already unveiled the album’s artwork and supporting tour. Now, the “Party for One” singer has unveiled the effort’s complete tracklist.

    Fans on Twitter were instructed to send out a message advertising the new LP, after which an image featuring the full list of songs was unlocked. 15 track titles were revealed, including two bonus songs exclusive to the “deluxe” digital version. While not originally expected to feature, “Party for One” (one of our favorite tunes of 2018) will close out the deluxe edition, succeeding a track called “For Sure”.

    (Read: 10 Most Anticipated Pop Albums of 2019)

    Recent singles “Now That I Found You” and “No Drug Like Me” come near the beginning of the record. Electric Guest makes an appearance on a cut called “Feels Right”, while other titles include “Want You in My Room”, “Automatically in Love”, and “Right Words Wrong Time”. See the full tracklist ahead.


    Pre-order Dedicated, and stock up on Jepsen’s past vinyl releases here. You can also grab tickets to “The Dedicated Tour” here.

    Dedicated Artwork:

    Carly-Rae-Jepsen dedicated new album cover artworkDedicated Tracklist:
    01. Julien
    02. No Drug Like Me
    03. Now That I Found You
    04. Want You in My Room
    05. Everything He Needs
    06. Happy Not Knowing
    07. I’ll Be Your Girl
    08. Too Much
    09. The Sound
    10. Automatically in Love
    11. Feels Right (feat. Electric Guest)
    12. Right Words Wrong Time
    13. Real Love
    14. For Sure
    15. Party for One

    carly rae jepsen dedicated album tracklist

Latest Stories