Carly Rae Jepsen returns with new album Dedicated: Stream

Fourth LP features "Party for One", one of top songs of 2018

stream carly rae jepsen dedicated new album release pop
Carly Rae Jepsen, photo by Markus&Koala

    Carly Rae Jepsen has premiered her new album, Dedicated. It’s available to stream in full below via Apple Music and Spotify.

    Dedicated marks the pop singer’s fourth full-length overall and the long-awaited follow-up to E•MO•TION from 2015. It collects a total of 15 tracks, including titles like “Want You in My Room”, “Automatically in Love”, “Right Words Wrong Time”, and the Electric Guest-assisted “Feels Right”. Early singles included “No Drug Like Me”, “Julien”, “Too Much”, “Now That I Found You”, and “Party for One”, which Consequence of Sound named one of the best songs of 2018.

    (Read: 10 Pop Albums for People Who Hate Pop Music)

    In her glowing album review, our own Natalia Barr praised Jepsen for allowing herself to be more vulnerable,

    “…But she’s let us into her head more than ever before,” Barr wrote. “She’s confident enough about her thoughts and her abilities to open up about her life, which is shown by the confidence she expresses within the actual songs.”

    “What has changed is that in Jepsen’s ongoing quest for love, she’s now most dedicated to what she wants, no questions asked.”

    To support the LP, Jepsen will hit the road on her “Dedicated Tour”, tickets for which can be purchased here.

    Dedicated Artwork:

    Carly Rae Jepsen Dedicated album new stream cover artwork

    Dedicated Tracklist:
    01. Julien
    02. No Drug Like Me
    03. Now That I Found You
    04. Want You in My Room
    05. Everything He Needs
    06. Happy Not Knowing
    07. I’ll Be Your Girl
    08. Too Much
    09. The Sound
    10. Automatically in Love
    11. Feels Right (feat. Electric Guest)
    12. Right Words Wrong Time
    13. Real Love
    14. For Sure
    15. Party for One


Latest Stories