Duckwrth reveals new EP, The Falling Man: Stream

Eight-track effort features collaborations with Terrace Martin, Rico Nasty, and more

duckwrth the falling man ep release new rap music stream
Duckwrth’s The Falling Man EP Artwork

    After teasing it for months, breakout rapper Duckwrth has finally released his new The Falling Man EP. It’s available to stream in full below via Apple Music and Spotify.

    Due out through Republic Records, today’s new project spans a total of eight tracks. Included are early singles “Fall Back”, the Consequence of Sound-premiered “Soprano”, and “Love is Like a Moshpit” featuring Rico Nasty and producer Medasin. There are also collaborations with Terrace Martin, known for his work with Kendrick Lamar, Canadian rapper and Kanye West associate Allan Kingdom, and producer Mr. Carmack.

    (Read: The 25 Greatest Hip-Hop Debut Albums of All Time)

    The Falling Man is the proper follow-up to Duckwrth’s An EXTRA UUGLY Mixtape from 2017 and his 2016 full-length, I’m Uugly. The new release also follows Duckwrth’s contributions to the Spider-Man: Into the Spider-Verse soundtrack and the new album from fellow rising artist Tayla Parx.

    The Falling Man Tracklist:
    01. Bow
    02. Fall Back
    03. King King
    04. Nobody Falls (feat. Kiana Lede, Terrace Martin, Medasin)
    05. Love is Like a Moshpit (feat. Rico Nasty, Medasin)
    06. Soprano
    07. A Wildfire (feat. Mr. Carmack, Allan Kingdom)
    08. Sallie Mae (feat. NoMBe)


Latest Stories