Rammstein releases untitled seventh studio album: Stream

The German hard rockers are back and as heavy as ever


German industrial rockers Rammstein triumphantly return with the release of their untitled seventh studio album and first in over a decade. Stream the entire album on below.

The album’s release comes after months of hype following the success of lead single, “Deutschland”, the first piece of new music released by the band since 2011. The song reached No. 1 on the charts in Germany, Hungary, and Switzerland, as well as reaching No. 4 in Finland and Austria.

The video for the song has also garnered much attention and controversy for its dark imagery — par for a Rammstein video — and violent depiction of Germany’s past, from the Romans’ defeat by Germanic tribes in 9 A.D. to the police state of East German. As of this writing, the video has been viewed over 50 million times: watch it below.

“With Rammstein, people tend to talk about the fire and all the live stuff,” guitarist Richard Kruspe told us in an interview. “I thought, ‘I don’t want to be another KISS,’ where people talk about makeup and stuff like that and no one talks about the music.”

A second single from the album, “Radio”, was also released, hitting No. 4 on the German charts. Now, you can hear the full 11-track LP in its entirety, and read our review here.

Untitled Artwork:

Rammstein - Rammstein

Rammstein – Rammstein

Untitled Tracklist:
01. Deutschland
02. Radio
03. Zeig Dich
04. Ausländer
05. Sex
06. Puppe
07. Was Ich Liebe
08. Diamant
09. Weit Weg
10. Tattoo
11. Hallomann