Korn announce new album, The Nothing, unleash “You’ll Never Find Me”: Stream

The band's 13th LP arrives on September 13th and contains 13 tracks

Korn, photo by Brian Ziff

Korn have unveiled details of their new studio album, The Nothing. Along with the album announcement, the band has released the first single, “You’ll Never Find Me” (listen below).

The Nothing will arrive on September 13th via Roadrunner Records, and will contain 13 tracks, both details fitting as the LP marks the veteran nu-metal act’s 13th album.

“Deep, within our Earth lives an extraordinary force,” remarked singer Jonathan Davis regarding the new album. “Very few are aware of the magnitude and significance of this place where good/evil, dark/light, bliss/torment, loss/gain and hope/despair all exist as one — pulling at us every moment of our lives. It’s not something we can choose to navigate, but rather an awareness of this ‘presence’ that surrounds us with every breath, as if we are being watched at every moment.”

(Buy: Tickets to Korn’s Upcoming Shows)

He continued, “It’s the place where black and white energies attach themselves to our souls, and shape our emotion, choices, perspective and ultimately our very existence. There is a miraculous and small realm within this vortex and it’s the only place where balance between these dynamic and polarizing forces exists — where the soul finds its refuge. Welcome to… THE NOTHING.”

The Nothing can be pre-ordered at this location, with exclusive bundles available at As previously reported, Korn will embark on a co-headlining summer tour with Alice in Chains beginning July 18th in Del Valle, Texas. Get tickets here.

The Nothing Artwork:

Korn - The Nothing

The Nothing Tracklist:
01. The End Begins
02. Cold
03. You’ll Never Find Me
04. The Darkness is Revealing
05. Idiosyncrasy
06. The Seduction Of Indulgence
07. Finally Free
08. Can You Hear Me
09. The Ringmaster
10. Gravity Of Discomfort
11. H@rd3r
12. This Loss
13. Surrender To Failure