The Jonas Brothers reveal reunion album Happiness Begins: Stream

The pop group's first record in 10 years

jonas brothers happiness begins album stream reunion release new pop music
The Jonas Brothers, photo by Peggy Sirota

The wait is finally over. The Jonas Brothers have released their new album, Happiness Begins, and you can stream it now via Apple Music or Spotify.

The reunion album serves as the long-awaited follow-up to Lines, Vines and Trying Times from 2009. It is comprised of 14 songs altogether, including early singles “Sucker” and “Cool”.

(Read: The 10 Most Anticipated Pop Albums of 2019)

“We went into every session hoping to bottle up happiness and bring it to the world,” Joe Jonas told Apple Music. “We didn’t know that would actually become the title of the album, or that the cover would be the visual representation of how we feel, which is that with each other, we can get through anything.”

Alongside brothers Nick, Joe, and Kevin, pop industry vets Ryan Tedder (of OneRepublic), Max Martin, and Shawn Mendes also provided additional songwriting.

(Buy: Tickets to Jonas Brothers’ Comeback Tour)

Happiness Begins follows the Jonas Brothers’ reunion in February. The trio will support the LP with a summer tour that kicks off in August.

In related news, Joe wed girlfriend and Game of Thrones star Sophie Turner in a surprise Vegas ceremony. He also recently found an unlikely fan in… Marilyn Manson.

Happiness Begins Artwork:

jonas brothers happiness begins album artwork stream release The Jonas Brothers reveal reunion album Happiness Begins: Stream

Happiness Begins Tracklist: 
01. Sucker
02. Cool
03. Only Human
04. I Believe
05. Used to Be
06. Every Single Time
07. Don’t Throw It Away
08. Love Her
09. Happy When I’m Sad
10. Trust
11. Strangers
12. Hesitate
13. Rollercoaster
14. Comeback