Post Malone releases new album Hollywood’s Bleeding: Stream

Featuring contributions from Future, SZA, Travis Scott, Meek Mill, and... Ozzy Osbourne

Post Malone Hollywood's Bleeding New Album Stream
Post Malone, photo by Lior Phillips

Post Malone has today delivered his latest album, Hollywood’s Bleeding. Stream the 17-track effort below via Apple Music and Spotify.

Coming just a year after Posty’s 2018 LP Beerbongs & Bentleys, the new record is a guest-heavy affair. SZA, Meek Mill, Swae LeeFutureHalsey, and Lil Baby all appear — as does, of all people, Ozzy Osbourne, who joins Travis Scott on the song “Take What You Want”. Young Thug features on the previously shared single “Goodbyes”, while “Circles” and “Wow” were also released as early listens.

Next week, Post Malone will launch his “Runaway Tour” in support of the new LP. Stops on the itinerary include New York’s Madison Square Garden, Oakland’s Oracle Arena, Los Angeles’ The Forum, and Boston’s TD Garden. In between his solo gigs are appearances at festivals like Life Is Beautiful in Las Vegas and New Orleans’ Voodoo Music Experience. Get tickets to all his upcoming gigs here.

Listen to Hollywood’s Bleeding below.

Hollywood’s Bleeding Artwork: 

post malone hollywoods bleeding album artwork

Hollywood’s Bleeding Tracklist:
01. Hollywood’s Bleeding
02. Saint Tropez
03. Enemies (feat. Da Baby)
04. Allergic
05. A Thousand Bad Times
06. Circles
07. Die for Me (feat. Future and Halsey)
08. On the Road (feat. Meek Mill and Lil Baby)
09. Take What You Want (feat. Ozzy Osbourne and Travis Scott)
10. I’m Gonna Be
11. Staring at the Sun (feat. SZA)
12. Sunflower (feat. Swae Lee)
13. Internet
14. Goodbyes (feat. Young Thug)
15. Myself
16. I Know
17. Wow