Stormzy announces new album Heavy is the Head

The 16-track LP arrives in December

Stormzy's Heavy is the Head
Stormzy’s Heavy is the Head

    UK grime rap titan Stormzy will close out the year with a new album called Heavy is the Head. It’s due out on December 13th, 2019.

    Heavy is the Head marks Stormzy’s sophomore full-length, following 2017’s Gang Signs & Prayer. The new album features contributions from Ed Sheeran, Burna Boy, H.E.R., and Yebba, among others.

    Update: Stormzy has announced a massive world tour in support of Heavy is the Head.

    In anticipation, Stormzy has unveiled three album tracks: “Vossi Bop”, “Crown”, and “Wiley Flow”. Check out the full 16-song tracklist and listen to all three of those advanced singles below.

    Heavy is the Head Tracklist:
    01. Big Michael
    02. Audacity (feat. Headie One)
    03. Crown
    04. Rainfall (feat. Tiana Major9)
    05. Rachael’s Little Brother
    06. Handsome
    07. Do Better
    08. Don’t Forget to Breathe (feat. YEBBA) (Interlude)
    09. One Second (feat. H.E.R.)
    10. Pop Boy (feat. Aitch)
    11. Own It (feat. Ed Sheeran & Burna Boy)
    12. Wiley Flow
    13. Bronze
    14. Superheroes
    15. Lessons
    16. Vossi Bop


Latest Stories