Ariana Grande Releases New Live Album k bye for now: Stream

The 32-song digital LP is presented in the exact order as the nightly setlist for the "Sweetener World Tour"

Ariana Grande live album details release announcement
Ariana Grande

    As promised, Ariana Grande is closing out her triumphant 2019 with the release of a new live album. Entitled k bye for now (swt live), the 32-track LP features live recordings from Grande’s recent “Sweetener World Tour”. In fact, it’s presented in the exact order as the nightly setlist for the “Sweetener World Tour”, consisting primarily of songs from her two most recent studio albums, Sweetener and thank u, next, as well as past favorites including “Side to Side”, “Break Free”, and “Love Me Harder”.

    Listen to k bye for now (swt live) in full below via Spotify or Apple Music.

    Grande placed highly in both our lists for the Top Songs and Top Albums of 2019, as well as our ranking of the Top 25 Pop Albums of the 2010s. She’s also up for five awards at the 2020 Grammys.

    k bye for now (swt live) Artwork:

    Ariana Grande k bye for now (swt live)

    k bye for now (swt live) Tracklist:
    01. raindrops (an angel cried)
    02. god is a woman
    03. bad idea
    04. break up with your girlfriend, i’m bored
    05. r.e.m
    06. be alright
    07. sweetener
    08. successful
    09. side to side
    10. 7 rings
    11. love me harder
    12. breathin
    13. needy
    14. fake smile
    15. make up
    16. right there
    17. you’ll never know
    18. break your heart right back
    19. nasa
    20. tattooed heart
    21. only 1
    22. goodnight n go
    23. get well soon
    24. in my head interlude
    25. everytime
    26. the light is coming
    27. into you
    28. my heart belongs to daddy
    29. dangerous woman
    30. break free
    31. no tears left to cry
    32. thank u, next

Latest Stories