SOB X RBE detail new album Strictly Only Brothers, share “Ain’t Got Time”: Stream

Rap outfit's second record of the year drops next week

sob x rbe new album strictly only brothers

Bay Area rap outfit SOB X RBE have announced the full details of Strictly Only Brothers, their second album of 2019.

The follow-up to this past spring’s Family Not a Group, a collaborative effort with producer Hit-Boy, the LP is due out in just a week’s time on Friday, December 20th. It consists of 15 tracks, including “Legend” from August and a newly unveiled single, “Ain’t Got Time”, which comes paired with the video seen below.

Strictly Only Brothers (which is what the group’s SOB name stands for) will be the first full-length featuring their updated lineup. Previously a four-piece, SOB X RBE recently revealed that Lul G was no longer part of the collective. The rapper was later arrested for murder.

(Read: The Top 25 Hip-Hop and R&B Albums of the 2010s)

Pre-orders for the new LP have begun. Grab tickets to the trio’s upcoming tour dates here.

Strictly Only Brothers Artwork:

sob rbe strictly only brothers album cover artwork SOB X RBE detail new album Strictly Only Brothers, share Aint Got Time: Stream

Strictly Only Brothers Tracklist:
01. Pass the Mic
02. Still Won’t
03. When U See Me
04. Strictly Only Brothers
05. My Chain
06. Jokes Up
07. Make Her Dance
08. Ain’t Got Time
09. Mosh Pit
10. Everybody
11. My Thugs
12. F**ck What U Heard
13. Screamin Murdah
14. Legend
15. Sensei