Sorry detail debut album 925, share “More”: Stream

The LP drops in March, shortly after Sorry's first-ever US tour dates

sorry rock n roll star song new 925 debut album
Sorry, photo by Jasper Cable-Alexander

British indie rockers Sorry have formally announced their debut album. Titled 925, it’s due out March 27th through Domino.

The forthcoming effort was produced by James Dring (Gorillaz, Nilüfer Yanya) alongside the group’s two main members, Asha Lorenz and Louis O’Bryen. According to a press statement, its 13 tracks were inspired by “everything from Hermann Hesse to Aphex Twin and old-school crooner Tony Bennett.”

925 has been previewed thus far with multiple singles, including November’s “Rock ‘n’ Roll Star”. Sorry are now sharing a tune called “More”. Here, their anxious yearnings are aptly soundtracked by bouncy, fidgeting rhythms and sharp guitars. Check it out below via its music video.

(Read: The Top 100 Songs of the 2010s)

Pre-orders for 925 are now available. To coincide with the album’s release, the London natives are scheduled to tour the US for the very first time.

925 Artwork:

 Sorry detail debut album 925, share More: Stream

925 Tracklist:
01. Right Round The Clock
02. In Unison
03. Snakes
04. Starstruck
05. Rosie
06. Perfect
07. As The Sun Sets
08. Wolf
09. Rock ‘n’Roll Star
10. Heather
11. More
12. Ode To Boy
13. Lies (Refix)