King Princess Announces Cheap Queen Deluxe Edition, Finally Releases “Ohio”: Stream

Due out Friday, the deluxe version features five (!) bonus tracks

king princess ohio cheap queen deluxe
King Princess “Ohio” music video

We crowned King Princess our 2019 Rookie of the Year because of big breakout moments such as the release of her stellar album Cheap Queen. Now, the pop star extraordinaire is gearing up to put out a deluxe edition of her debut record.

Due out this Friday, February 14th, the deluxe collection boasts five (!) previously unreleased tracks: “All Dressed in White”, “Forget About It”, “Best Friend”, “Back of a Cab”, and “Ohio”. Ahead of the official drop, King Princess is finally sharing “Ohio”, a much-coveted fan favorite which the 21-year-old artist has been performing live for the last 12 months.

Below, check out the official studio version of “Ohio” via its music video.

King Princess already has a busy 2020 tour schedule set, including dates with Harry Styles and The Strokes. Grab your concert tickets here.

Cheap Queen Deluxe Edition Artwork:

king princess cheap queen deluxe artwork King Princess Announces Cheap Queen Deluxe Edition, Finally Releases Ohio: Stream

Cheap Queen Deluxe Edition Tracklist:
01. Tough On Myself
02. Useless Phrases
03. Cheap Queen
04. Ain’t Together
05. Do You Wanna See Me Crying?
06. Homegirl
07. Prophet
08. Isabel’s Moment featuring Tobias Jesso Jr.
09. Trust Nobody
10. Watching My Phone
11. You Destroyed My Heart
12. Hit the Back
13. If You Think It’s Love
14. Back of a Cab
15. All Dressed
16. Forget About It
17. Best Friend