Justin Bieber Returns with New Album Changes: Stream

The Purpose follow-up features Post Malone, Travis Scott, and Kehlani

stream justin bieber new album changes release
Justin Bieber

After five years, Justin Bieber is officially back with a new album. Stream Changes below via Apple Music or Spotify.

The new collection serves as the pop star’s fifth full-length to date and follows his Grammy-nominated Purpose from 2015. There are 15 tracks in total and contributions from special guests like Post MaloneTravis Scott, Kehlani, and Migos member Quavo. R&B breakout artist Summer Walker also appears on a remix of “Yummy”, the album’s lead single and Bieber’s personal ode to wife Hailey Baldwin.

To promote Changes, Bieber will head out on an extensive tour starting in May, with both Kehlani and Jaden Smith joining as openers. Purchase tickets to all of his upcoming concerts here.

Changes Artwork:

justin bieber changes new album cover art Justin Bieber Returns with New Album Changes: Stream

Changes Tracklist:
01. All Around Me
02. Habitual
03. Come Around Me
04. Intentions (feat. Quavo)
05. Yummy
06. Available
07. Forever (feat. Post Malone and Clever)
08. Running Over (feat. Lil Dicky)
09. Take It Out On Me
10.Second Emotion (feat. Travis Scott)
11. Get Me (feat. Kehlani)
12. ETA
13. Changes
14. Confirmation
15. That’s What Love Is
16. At Least For Now
17. Yummy (Summer Walker Remix)

In the lead-up to Changes, Bieber launched YouTube docu-series chronicling the album’s creation. Watch the first episode below.