King Princess Releases Cheap Queen Deluxe Edition: Stream

Boasting five (!) previously unreleased songs

king princess cheap queen deluxe edition stream new music
King Princess, photo by Amy Price

    As promised earlier this week, King Princess has dropped the deluxe edition of her impressive debut album, Cheap Queen. It’s available to stream below via Apple Music or Spotify.

    The re-release is comprised of the original album’s 13 songs, plus five previously unreleased cuts: “All Dressed in White”, “Forget About It”, “Best Friend”, “Back of a Cab”, and “Ohio”. Fans will likely be familiar with “Ohio”, a track our 2019 Rookie of the Year has been performing live for the last 12 months.

    The pop wunderkind will be on the road throughout 2020 and has tour dates supporting Harry Styles and The Strokes. Snag your King Princess concert tickets here.

    Cheap Queen Deluxe Edition Artwork:


    Cheap Queen Deluxe Edition Tracklist:
    01. Tough On Myself
    02. Useless Phrases
    03. Cheap Queen
    04. Ain’t Together
    05. Do You Wanna See Me Crying?
    06. Homegirl
    07. Prophet
    08. Isabel’s Moment featuring Tobias Jesso Jr.
    09. Trust Nobody
    10. Watching My Phone
    11. You Destroyed My Heart
    12. Hit the Back
    13. If You Think It’s Love
    14. Back of a Cab
    15. All Dressed
    16. Forget About It
    17. Best Friend
    18. Ohio

Latest Stories