The Weeknd Details New Album After Hours, Premieres Title Track: Stream

The R&B crooner will return on March 20th with his first album in four years

The Weeknd New Song Album After Hours
The Weeknd, photo by Natalie Somekh

The Weeknd will return on March 20th with his new album, After Hours. Along with a release date, the R&B crooner has shared the album’s cover art and is streaming its title track. Take a listen below.

Update – March 17th: The Weeknd has unveiled the album’s 14-song tracklist.

“After Hours” marks out third preview of the album, following  “Heartless” and “Blinding Lights”.  He recently took the latter track for a live run on Kimmel, and presumambly he’ll preview more of the album when he serves as SNL’s musical guest on March 7th.

Prior to After Hours, The Weeknd released his My Dear Melancholy EP 2018, while his last studio album, Starboycame out in 2016. He recently had a brief cameo in Safdie brothers’ Uncut Gems.

After Hours Artwork:

The Weeknd After Hours

After Hours Tracklist:
01. Alone Again
02. Too Late
03. Hardest To Love
04. Scared To Live
05. Snowchild
06. Escape From LA
07. Heartless
08. Faith
09. Blinding Lights
10. In Your Eyes
11. Save Your Tears
12. Repeat After Me (Interlude)
13. After Hours
14. Until I Bleed Out