Future Premieres New Album High Off Life, Featuring Travis Scott, Drake: Stream

Young Thug, DaBaby, Lil Baby, YoungBoy Never Broke Again, and Lil Durk also appear on the 21-track LP

Future, photo by Philip Cosores

    By his own standards, Future has had a relatively quiet year thus far. Now, the Atlanta-born rapper, who has released 14 projects since 2012, is back with No. 15. High Off Life is the name of Future’s brand new studio album, his eighth overall and the follow-up to 2019’s The Wizrd. Take a listen below via Apple Music or Spotify.

    The album’s tracklist is particularly stacked, as fellow rap luminaries including Travis Scott, Drake, Young Thug, DaBaby, Lil Baby, YoungBoy Never Broke Again, Meek Mill, and Lil Durk all make appearances. Included among the 21 tracks is Future and Drake’s previously revealed collaborative single, “Life As Good”, as well as its remix featuring DaBaby and Lil Baby.

    Though High Off Life marks Future’s first solo project of 2020, he has popped up on plenty of other people’s records as of late. Over the last few months, we’ve heard him appear alongside Drake, DaBaby, Lil BabyLil Uzi Vert, and Jhené Aiko.


    High Off Life Artwork:

    Future High Off Life artworkFuture High Off Life artwork

    High Off Life Tracklist:
    01. Trapped in the Sun
    02. HiTek Tek
    03. Touch the Sky
    04. Solitaires (feat. Travis Scott)
    05. Ridin Strikers
    06. One of My
    07. Posted with Demons
    08. Hard to Choose One
    09. Trillionaire (feat. YoungBoy Never Broke Again)
    10. Harlem Shake (feat. Young Thug)
    11. Up the River
    12. Pray for a Key
    13. Too Comfortable
    14. All Bad (feat. Lil Uzi Vert)
    15. Outer Space Bih
    16. Accepting My Flaws
    17. Life Is Good (feat. Drake)
    18. Last Name (feat. Lil Durk)
    19. Tycoon
    20. 100 Shooters (feat. Meek Mill & Doe Boy)
    21. Life Is Good (Remix) (feat. Drake, DaBaby & Lil Baby)

Latest Stories