Lil Wayne Releases Deluxe Edition of Funeral: Stream

Featuring eight new tracks with appearances from Lil Uzi Vert, Tory Lanez, Doja Cat, Jessie Reyez, and more

Lil Wayne Funeral album release date
Lil Wayne, photo by Ben Kaye

    Without any advanced notice, Lil Wayne has delivered a deluxe edition of his latest album Funeral. The expanded version adds eight new tracks and includes collaborations with Lil Uzi Vert, Tory Lanez, Doja Cat, Jessie Reyez, Benny The Butcher, and Conway The Machine. Stream it below via Apple Music or Spotify.

    The original version of Funeral was released in late January of this year and featured appearances from XXXTentacion, Big Sean, Lil Baby, 2 Chainz, and more. In his review of the album, Christopher Thiessen credited Weezy for his “endless punchlines to punctuate his effortless flow,” adding that “he still has clear vision and awareness of his place in the hip-hop game.”

    Funeral Deluxe Tracklist:
    01. Shimmy (feat. Doja Cat)
    02. Help (feat. Tory Lanez)
    03. Big Worm
    04. Multiple Flows (with Lil Uzi Vert)
    05. Happen To You
    06. Russian Roulette (feat. Benny The Butcher and Conway the Machine)
    07. Love You F*ck You (with Jessie Reyez)
    08. All The Dogs
    09. Funeral
    10. Mahogany
    11. Mama Mia
    12. I Do It (feat. Big Sean, Lil Baby)
    13. Dreams
    14. Stop Playin With Me
    15. Clap For Em
    16. Bing James (feat. Jay Rock)
    17. Not Me
    18. Trust Nobody (feat. Adam Levine)
    19. Know You Know (feat. 2 Chainz)
    20. Wild Dogs
    21. Harden
    22. I Don’t Sleep (ft. Takeoff)
    23. Sights And Silencers (feat. The Dream)
    24. Ball Hard (feat. Lil Twist)
    25. Bastard (Satan’s Kid)
    26. Get Outta My Head (feat. XXXTentacion)
    27. Piano Trap
    28. Line Em Up
    29. Darkside
    30. Never Mind
    31. T.O. (feat. O.T. Genasis)
    32. Wayne’s World


Latest Stories