Polo G Unleashes New Album The GOAT: Stream

Featuring Juice WRLD, Lil Baby, Stunna 4 Vegas, Mustard, and BJ The Chicago

Polo G
Polo G

    The fast-rising Chicago rapper Polo G has returned with his sophomore album, and if its title is any indication, he’s pretty confident with the end result. Entitled The GOAT, the 16-track LP is streaming below via Apple Music and Spotify.

    Joining Polo G on the Die a Legend follow-up are Lil Baby, Stunna 4 Vegas, Mustard, and BJ The Chicago Kid. There’s also a posthumous collaboration with Juice WRLD called “Flex”.

    In the lead-up to the new album’s release, Polo G has unveiled “No Stupid” and “DND”. He also recently appeared alongside Lil Durk and Lil Baby on “3 Headed Goat”.


    The GOAT Artwork:

    Polo G The GOAT artwork

    The GOAT Tracklist:
    01. Don’t Believe The Hype (Intro)
    02. Heartless (feat. Mustard)
    03. Martin & Gina
    04. Flex (feat. Juice WRLD)
    05. Go Stupid (feat. Stunna 4 Vegas & NLE Choppa)
    06. 21
    07. 33
    08. I Know
    09. Beautiful Pain (Losin My Mind)
    10. No Matter What
    11. Be Something (feat. Lil Baby)
    12. Relentless
    13. DND
    14. Chinatown
    15. Trials & Tribulations
    16. Wishing For A Hero (feat. BJ The Chicago Kid)

Latest Stories