A Day to Remember Announce New Album You’re Welcome, Unleash Single “Brick Wall”: Stream

The Florida rock band's first full-length in five years arrives in March

A Day to Remember new album 2021

A Day to Remember are set to release their first album in nearly five years. Entitled You’re Welcome, the Florida rock band’s new LP is due out on March 5th via Fueled By Ramen. As a preview, they’ve shared a new single called “Brick Wall”.

“It’s finally here — almost,” stated ADTR frontman Jeremy McKinnon. “To all our fans around the world, we want to say, ‘Thank you!’ You’ve waited patiently, and we can’t wait for you to hear this. There’s a lot of detail in everything we do from the mixes to the artwork, because it all tells a story. So, we made sure each element was perfect. Every line happens for a reason.”

He added, “We took what we envision modern music to be and made a hybrid of who we were, who we are, and who we want to be. It took a lot of maneuvering to get it right, but we feel like we did. We’re here now and very happy to present You’re Welcome.”

A Day to Remember have built a huge following on a unique sound that ranges from very heavy metalcore to infectious pop-punk. The new single, “Brick Wall”, falls somewhere right in the middle with a melodic beginning and a crushing ending.

[editors-picks id=”959020,1082262″]

In addition to “Brick Wall”, the 14-song You’re Welcome contains the previously released singles “Degenerates”, “Resentment”, and “Mindreader”. Fans who pre-order the album will get instant downloads of all four singles.

Check out the new song, “Brick Wall”, along with the album artwork and tracklist below. Pre-orders for You’re Welcome are available in various bundles via the band’s merch store or digitally via Amazon.

You’re Welcome Artwork:

A Day To Remember - You're Welcome

You’re Welcome Tracklist:
01. Brick Wall
02. Mindreader
03. Bloodsucker
04. Last Chance to Dance (Bad Friend)
05. F.Y.M.
06. High Diving
07. Resentment
08. Looks Like Hell
09. Viva La Mexico
10. Only Money
11. Degenerates
12. Permanent
13. Re-Entry
14. Everything We Need


Follow Consequence