Future and Lil Uzi Vert Drop Deluxe Edition of Pluto x Baby Pluto: Stream

Expanded release boasts six new songs

future lil uzi vert pluto-baby-pluto-deluxe-edition-stream
Future (photo by Philip Cosores) and Lil Uzi Vert (photo by Cat Miller)

    Less than a week after releasing collaborative album Pluto x Baby Pluto, rappers Future and Lil Uzi Vert have let loose a deluxe edition. Stream it in full below via Apple Music and Spotify.

    Today’s expanded effort boasts six new songs: “Tic Tac”, “My Legacy”, “Heart In Pieces”, “Because Of You”, “Bust A Move”, and “Baby Sasuke”. It also features Future and Lil Uzi Vert’s two joint singles from the summer, “Over Your Head” and “Patek”.

    These additions join the original record’s 16 tracks, including the single “That’s It”. The entire project was executive produced by Future’s longtime associate DJ Esco.


    Earlier this year saw Lil Uzi Vert drop his long-awaited sophomore album, Eternal Atake, along with the sequel to his 2017 mixtape, Lil Uzi Vert vs. the World. Around the same time, he also linked up with Chance the Rapper, G Herbo, and Juice WRLD on “PTSD”.

    As for Future, he shared his High Off Life LP in May and has since worked with Travis Scott, DaBaby, and Lil Keed.

    Pluto x Baby Pluto Deluxe Edition Artwork:


    Pluto x Baby Pluto Deluxe Edition Tracklist:
    01. Tic Tac
    02. My Legacy
    03. Heart In Pieces
    04. Because Of You
    05. Bust A Move
    06. Baby Sasuke
    07. Stripes Like Burberry
    08. Marni On Me
    09. Sleeping On The Floor
    10. Real Baby Pluto
    11. Drankin N Smokin
    12. Million Dollar Play
    13. Plastic
    14. That’s It
    15. Bought A Bad Bitch
    16. Rockstar Chainz
    17. Lullaby
    18. She Never Been To Pluto
    19. Off Dat
    20. I Don’t Wanna Break Up
    21. Bankroll
    22. Moment Of Clarity
    23. Patek
    24. Over Your Head


Latest Stories